May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

Lethbridge County Division 5 has new councillor (unofficially)

Posted on 14 December 2021 by Ryan Dahlman


The results of the Division 5 Lethbridge County councillor by-election are: 

Eric Van Essen: Elected- 123

Brad Howe: Not elected- 83

Gerard Plettell: Not elected-29

Note: Results are not official until Dec. 17.

Leave a Reply

Get More Prairie Post
Log In To Comment Latest West Edition Latest East Edition