December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

Personnel

GROUP PUBLISHER

Ryan McAdams

P: 306.621.5135

E: Rmcadams@abnewsgroup.com

PUBLISHER/GENERAL MANAGER

Jeff Sarich

P: 403.528.5691

E: jsarich@medicinehatnews.com     

EDITORIAL

Ryan Dahlman, Managing Editor

P: 403.528.5769

E: rdahlman@prairiepost.com

Matthew Liebenberg, Reporter, SK

P: 306.315.6334

E: mliebenberg@prairiepost.com

ADVERTISING – ALBERTA

Jason Rinke

P: 403.528.5762

E: jrinke@prairiepost.com

Maggie Belisle, Prairie Post West

P: 403.380.5281

C: 403.795.3377

E: mbelisle@lethbridgeherald.com

Sales Support & Telemarketing/Classifieds

P: 403.526.7653

E: classads@medicinehatnews.com

ADVERTISING – SASKATCHEWAN

E: classads@prairiepost.com

CIRCULATION

Prairie Post West (Southwest Alberta)

Ryan Turner, Circulation Manager

P: 403.380.7588

E: rturner@lethbridgeherald.com

Get More Prairie Post
Log In To Comment Latest West Edition Latest East Edition