July 22, 2024 July 22, 2024

Personnel

GROUP PUBLISHER

Ryan McAdams

P: 306.621.5135

E: Rmcadams@abnewsgroup.com

GENERAL MANAGER AND EDITORIAL DIRECTOR OF SASKATCHEWAN NEWSPAPERS

Ryan Dahlman

P: 403.528.5769

E: rdahlman@abnewsgroup.com    

MANAGING EDITOR

Ryan Dahlman, Managing Editor

P: 403.528.5769

E: rdahlman@abnewsgroup.com

Matthew Liebenberg, Reporter, SK

P: 306.315.6334

E: mliebenberg@prairiepost.com

ADVERTISING – ALBERTA

Jason Rinke

P: 403.528.5762

E: jrinke@prairiepost.com

Bruce Friesen

P: 403.328.411

E: bfriesen@lethbridgeherald.com

Sales Support & Telemarketing/Classifieds

P: 403.526.7653

E: classads@medicinehatnews.com

CIRCULATION

Southwest Alberta

Kevin Jordan, Circulation

P: 403.388.1122

E: kjordan@lethbridgeherald.com

Southwest Saskatchewan

P: 403-527-1101

Get More Prairie Post
Log In To Comment Latest West Edition Latest East Edition