More residential lots will become available in the Saskatchewan Valley residential subdivision after the completion of grading and deep utilities work.

The Royal Astronomical Society of Canada (RASC) has had the privilege of hosting Canadians to the skies since 1868 and no surprise has become the largest astronomy club.

Delegates from the provinces and territories had their first opportunity to have a look at the city where the 2019 Western Canada Summer Games (WCSG) will take place.

North American society is constantly bombarded by media images and are surrounded by delicious looking food.

School fees and transportation costs highlighted the Prairie Rose School Division preliminary budget report that Ryan Boser, secretary treasurer presented to trustees at their May 22 meeting.

Saskatchewan scores a hat trick as Sportsnet and Scotiabank revealed today that the 19th edition of Scotiabank Hockey Day in Canada will take place in Swift Current on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019, bringing Canada’s biggest single-day hockey celebration to Saskatchewan for the third time.

The following is a synopsis of calls for service for the dates indicated by the Swift Current Municipal RCMP:

Page 8 of 825